Skip to main content

Teresa K. Woodruff Award for Most Outstanding MS-RSM Student

The Northwestern University Center for Reproductive Science aims to enhance and enable research in reproductive science and medicine across disciplines, to apply state-of-the-art research and technologies to human reproductive health, and to train the next generation of research, clinical and thought leaders in our field. Recognizing exceptional work of the next generation, the Teresa K. Woodruff Award for the Most Outstanding MS-RSM Student (formerly the CRS Award for the Most Outstanding MS-RSM Student) honors a single exemplary non-thesis-track student each year at graduation.

Previous Recipients

Graduation Year Recipient

Kara Wingo


Jessica Miller


Pari Johnson


Katy Trotter


Noelle Ozimek


Amber Kuhn

Follow CRS on InstagramFacebook