Skip to main content

Awards & Scholarships

Awards from the Feinberg School of Medicine Center for Reproductive Science help advance our mission to enhance and coordinate research in the reproductive sciences at Northwestern University, promote the application of this research toward human welfare, and optimize the training of future investigators, educators and clinicians in reproductive health.

For Trainees

Constance Campbell Memorial Research Award

The Constance Campbell Memorial Research Awards are presented to trainees with the best oral and poster presentations at center events.

Research Awards

Constance Campbell Trainee Travel Award

The Constance Campbell Trainee Travel Awards support travel costs to scientific conferences and meetings.

Travel Awards

Marcia L. Storch Scholarship Fund for Undergraduate Women

The Storch Scholarship Fund is open to undergraduate women working in Center for Reproductive Medicine laboratories.

Storch Scholarships

Makowski Award for Most Outstanding MS-RSM Student

The Makowski Award annually recognizes an exemplary Northwestern University Master of Science in Reproductive Science and Medicine (MS-RSM) student.

Makowski Awards

Teresa K. Woodruff Award for Most Outstanding MS-RSM Student

The Teresa K. Woodruff Award honors an exemplary non-thesis-track student each year at graduation for MS in Reproductive Science and Medicine students.

Teresa Woodruff Awards

For Faculty & Postdoctorates

Shaw Family Pioneer Awards

The Shaw Family Pioneer Award grants up to $15,000 to early-career investigators conducting research on sex-based mechanisms and determinants of health at Northwestern University. Find details on the application and review process in addition to previous recipients' projects.

Shaw Awards

An investigator's hands drop solution into a test tube.
Support CRS Awards

Follow CRS on InstagramFacebook