Skip to main content

Executive Committee

An Executive Committee comprised of faculty leadership from affiliated graduate programs and of internal and external faculty representatives with distinct expertise in reproductive science training will oversee the mission and execution of the Predoctoral Training Program in Reproductive Science, Medicine, and Technology.

CRS Leadership
J. Julie Kim, PhD (PD/PI)
Francesca Duncan, PhD (AD)

Graduate Program Representatives
Cara Gottardi, PhD - Driskill Graduate Program in Life Sciences (DGP)
Jason Brickner, PhD - Interdisciplinary Biological Sciences Graduate Program (IBiS)
Geoff Swanson, PhD - Interdepartmental Neurosciences Program (NUIN) 
Teri Odom, PhD - Chemistry Graduate Program
Jonathan Rivnay, PhD - Biomedical Engineering Graduate Program
Alan R Hauser, MD, PhD - Northwestern University Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP)

CRS Faculty Representatives
Serdar Bulun, MD - Faculty Evaluation
Monica Laronda, PhD - Trainee Evaluation
Evan Scott, PhD - Diversity Promotion
Erwin Goldberg, PhD - Advisor, Diversity Promotion
Margrit Urbanek, PhD -Responsible Conduct of Research (RCR) Advisor

Margrit Urbanek, PhD - Trainee Evaluation
Mazhar Adli, PhD - Trainee Evaluation

External Faculty Representatives
Rafael Fissore, DVM, PhD - University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Amy Ralston, PhD - University of Michigan

CRS Trainee Representatives